Update: Who will be Max MuayThai 2013 Champion?

Update: Who will be Max MuayThai 2013 Champion?

mathiasss_maxxMax MuayThai last event of the year on December 10, 2013, in which it will be held the final of every “4 Man Tournament” winner of the 4 events held in the year (China, Japan, Pattaya and Surin). The four finalsts are the Thai Jingreedthong Seatransferry (winnero of Max in Sendai, event in which also partecipated Alessandro Campagna promoted by Muay Farang – News), the Belarusian Andrei Kulebin (winner of Max in Surin), the Austrlaian-Liberian Victor Nagbe (Winner of Max in Pattaya – News)  and the Thai Sakeddao Petpayathai (Winner of Max in China – News).

****Jingreedtong Seatranferry will not be able to fight in Max MuayThai final (News) beacause he fractured his jaw. Dylan Salvador will automaticaly replace him (France – Team Nasser). News*****

The event will be held at Khon Kaen (North Thailand) and will be live broadcasted on Thai TV Channel 7 from 22.35 alle 00.35 (Bangkok Time).

Who will be Max MuayThai 2013 winner?

Update Official Card:

Kem Sitsongpeenong will face Vahid Roshani (Iran)

Buakaw Banchamek will face the young German Enriko Kehl (who already faced (draw fight) Aikpracha at Max in Surin – Video)

-Muay Farang Captain Mathias Sitsongpeenong will face the Thai Sapan Petch Sit-Itsusako who in the last edition of Max (Sendai Japan) fought in the 65kg category against  Hiroya (News).

-Hiroya (Japan) will face Lunchinka (Ukraine)

Aikpracha will face Nishikawa Tomoyuki (Japan)

Chok Dee