Glory 13 Tokyo – Card

Glory 13 Tokyo – Card

Glory_TokyoAfter Glory 12 New Yor, in which “The Doctor” Giorgio Petrosyan lost by KO against Andy Riestie who at last won the tournament (Video and article), the next event of Glory series will be held in Tokyo on December 23, 2013.

Complete Card:

Tournament 77kg:

Nieky HOLZKEN (Netherlands) vs Karapet KARAPETYAN (Armenia)

Joseph VALTELLINI (Canada) vs Raymond DANIELS (USA)


Peter AERTS (Netherlands) vs Rico VERHOEVEN (Netherlands)

Daniel GHITA (Romania) vs Errol ZIMMERMAN (Netherlands)

Mosab AMRANI (Morocco) vs Yuta KUBO (Japan)

Jérôme LE BANNER (France) vs Sergei KHARITONOV (Russia)

Remy BONJASKY (Netherlands) vs Anderson SILVA (Brasile)

Dustin JACOBY (USA) vs Makoto UEHARA (Japan)

Hesdy GERGES (Egypt) vs Ewerton TEXEIRA (Brasil)

Chok Dee